RSS

The Kinky Boot Cllective

24 Sep

Just in case anyone out there is wondering where The Kinky Boot Collective has gone, I decided to take it down. The other blogger, Jules, has been unable to commit to keeping it going and I was struggling to keep it up along with my own blog, Shedward. Therefore I took the sad to decision to delete it. The good news is that I saved all my content from the KBC and have imported it to Shedward so if there’s something you were interested in, or were halfway through reading, fear not, it’s all here.

Check out my blog, Shedward, and all will become clear

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
