RSS

Dunnit!

11 Feb

A light mist is smudging the edges of the valley, orange sunset is infusing the sky and I’m sitting on my bed admiring the view. In my mind, though, I’m turning cartwheels. There’s no room in here to actually do one (that’s my excuse, anyway) but if I could, I would because… I have finished writing my dissertation! Oh yeah!

Truthfully, I’ve got to do up to 500 words of a synopsis thing but all else is done. It’s like a boulder has been dragged off my chest.

I’ll knock off the 500 words tonight/tomorrow and send it off to catch up with the rest of my work at http://www.thewriterthebetter.co.uk. You can’t do without a good proofreader and she is a good proofreader.

Now, I may even find the time to update my blogs.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 11, 2012 in Struggling Writers

 

Leave a Reply

 
